[roksprocket id=”1″]

Past Festival Line Up

Main Stage

12:00pm:  Welcome/ Procession of elders and festival honorees

1:00pm:    Chorus: Bishop Choir

1:30pm:    Community Dance Academy

2:00pm:    Tim Robinson and Drummers

2:30pm:    Lov Parq and Shaine Wilson

3:00pm:    Tru Sol

3:30pm:   Kyndra Joi & Sakemah Broussard

4:00pm:   Oxygen Band

4:45pm:   Jeff Bradshaw

6:00pm:  Jaguar Wright

*performance times subject to change

Block Party Community Stage

DJ: DJ General
This stage is for local artist, rising stars who get a chance to showcase what they have.

12:15pm   Welcome with Todd Evans, Rashad Walker and Corvava Jeffries

12:30pm  Unity Movement Drill Team

12:45pm  NSAA’s African Dance & Drums
Little Miss NJ – Ameerah McMullen Dance

1:00pm    Host/DJ Todd Evans
Speaker Mr. Shaurn Edwards

1:15pm     Hakama

1:30pm    Host/DJ Todd Evans

1:45pm    Jennet Jusu – Dance
Modern in Demand Dance

2:15pm    Host/DJ Todd Evans & Corvava Jeffries

2:30pm   Brianna Devulght – Neo-Soul

2:45pm    Quanie

2:50pm    Justin Graham

3:00pm    Host Rashad Walker

3:15pm     Na’Seed Linton – Hip Hop

3:30pm    Bethlehem Roberson – Neo-Soul

4:00pm   Host Rashad Walker & Corvava
DJ General
Free Style Fashion with Shabree Dodson/Qayshan Williams & A-List

4:20pm   Host Corvava
Carolyn Watson – Johnson Dance – Hip Hop
Both Hands Dance/Poets

4:45pm   Host/DJ Rashad Walker
Rondeja Patman – Poet
Sherrie Wilkins – Poet

Sirweah – R&B Hip Hop
Charmaine Fullfigga Davis

Let The Cipher Begin…
Farmer Boyz
Bud Love
Silent Treatent

6:00pm   Headliner: Black Collar & Shaine Wilson